Latest Products http://www.dhimanindustries.co.in Latest Products 16-07-29 en-us http://www.dhimanindustries.co.in Dewatering Pump http://www.dhimanindustries.co.in/dewatering-pump.htm Mon, 27 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a wide assortment of Dewatering Pump to customers all over India. Our Dewatering Pump is designed developed from using best quality components and latest technology. They can handle dewatering of all types of soils and places like mines, plains, hills, river area etc. Grouting Pump http://www.dhimanindustries.co.in/grouting-pump.htm Wed, 08 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Grouting Pump is extensively used in tunnel construction, hill sides, mining and slopes. We are a prominent Grouting Pump Manufacturer and Supplier in Uttar Pradesh (India). We offer a wide range of these pumps to mix the materials in the most efficient manner. Receiver Air Tank http://www.dhimanindustries.co.in/receiver-air-tank.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Receiver Air Tanks, offered by us, are widely used in varied sectors like paper mills, chemical plants and automobile industries. These tanks are appreciated for their high durability, tensile strength and corrosion resistant properties. Shotcrete Machine http://www.dhimanindustries.co.in/shotcrete-machine.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Shotcrete Machines are widely used in construction and mining industries. We are a well-established Manufacturer and Supplier of Shotcrete Machine in Uttar Pradesh (India). We offer a dependable range of Shotcrete Machine to customers all over India. Concrete Pipe Line http://www.dhimanindustries.co.in/concrete-pipe-line.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a complete range of Concrete Pipe Line to customers all over India. The range includes bend, reducer, pipe coupling and rubber washer etc. Our Concrete Pipe Line is widely demanded as they have low environmental impact, high strength and durability. Pneumatic Vibrator http://www.dhimanindustries.co.in/pneumatic-vibrator.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Pneumatic Vibrator or Electric Motor Vibrator. The use of vibrator like shaking to Concrete or Shuttering plate etc. Pressure Screen http://www.dhimanindustries.co.in/pressure-screen.htm Wed, 08 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Pressure Screens are the most effective way of removing oversize containments, such as stickies and shives, which reduce the strength, smoothness and optical properties of paper.  We are a renowned Pressure Screen Manufacturer and Supplier in Uttar Pradesh (India). Concrete Placer http://www.dhimanindustries.co.in/concrete-placer.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Concrete Placer, offered by us, is highly recommended for placement of concrete at low height inside tunnel, undergrounds and other civil structures. Our Concrete Placer is made from best quality metals that ensure high strength and durability. Portable Gantry http://www.dhimanindustries.co.in/portable-gantry.htm Mon, 27 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are leading manufacturers of self propelled Gantry use Tunnel. These run on rails installed at ground level. We manufacture Portable Gantry for sifting. Industrial Plug http://www.dhimanindustries.co.in/industrial-plug.htm Mon, 27 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture following Industrial Plug (Male and Female).